Contact ISOR

If you have any questions be sure to look for an answer in our FAQs first. Most of the common questions parents and students have are already addressed there.

For questions regarding:

  • Course Materials
  • Online School
  • Hardware
  • Software
  • Class Connect Sessions

Contact K12 customer support available 24/7:

ONLINE: http://help.k12.com/

PHONE: 866.512.2273

 

Academic Administrator/Principal
Jim Sinnott
(541) 233-9107
jsinnott@k12.com

SPED Manager
Kat Bierkens
(541) 823-5010 #1112
(541) 903-2877
kbierkens@k12.com

Fall Yancey
Operations
(541) 823-5010 #1005
(541) 233-9872
yfall@k12insightor.org

Dianne Hendrix
Registrar/Office Manager
(541) 823-5010 #1001
(541) 362-6230
dhendrix@k12insightor.org

Vivian Stock
Records Manager/Assisstant Registrar
(541) 823-5010 #1002
vstock@k12insightor.org

Jennifer Dettori
Compliance/Assessment Coordinator
(541) 823-5010 #1004
jdettori@k12insightor.org

Mitzi Thursby
Counselor (Students Last Name L–Z)
(541) 823-8010 #1119
(541) 233-7040
mthursby@k12insightor.org

Ben Jacob
Academic Advisor (Students Last Name A–K)
(541) 823-5010 #1118
(541) 233-9588
bjacob@k12insightor.org